1-800-THE-WOLVES (800-843-9658)

Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 62

THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION FINAL

Wed., May 7
at Rockford IceHogs
Rockford MetroCentre
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION FINAL

Thu., May 1
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION SEMIFINAL

Wed., April 23
at Milwaukee Admirals
Bradley Center
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION SEMIFINAL

Wed., April 16
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Wed., April 9
at Toronto Marlies (47-20-3-6)
Ricoh Coliseum
6:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Tue., April 1
at Manitoba Moose (42-25-2-4)
MTS Centre
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Fri., March 28
at Rockford IceHogs (37-23-4-6)
Rockford MetroCentre
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Tue., March 18
at Lake Erie Monsters (23-31-4-7)
Quicken Loans Arena
6:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK 

Wed., March 12
vs. Hamilton Bulldogs (31-25-2-5)
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Fri., March 7
vs. Iowa Stars (28-30-3-2)
Allstate Arena
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Wed., Feb. 27
at San Antonio Rampage (31-16-3-7)
AT&T Center
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


Page 17 of 22

wolves20-footer-logoThe four-time champion Chicago Wolves Hockey team provides fun and affordable sports entertainment for the entire family.

E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Wolves news, updates, & player information.